Skip to simplified nav
2016-17 Men's Basketball Ticketing Schedule
Date Game Request Period Notification & Delivery Period On Demand Begins
Fri., Nov. 10 UNC-Greensboro Oct. 21 - 22 Oct. 23 - 24 Oct. 25
Mon., Nov. 13 Austin Peay Oct. 28 - 29 Oct. 30 - 31 Nov. 1
Sun., Nov. 19 Monmouth Nov. 4 - 5 Nov. 6 - 7 Nov. 8
Mon., Nov. 27 Wisconsin Nov. 11 - 12 Nov. 13 - 14 Nov. 15
Sat., Dec. 2 Lehigh Nov. 18 - 19 Nov. 20 - 21 Nov. 22
Sat., Dec. 16 Davidson Nov. 25 - 26 Nov. 27 - 28 Nov. 29
Tues., Dec. 19 Savannah State Dec. 2 - 3 Dec. 4 - 5 Dec. 6
Fri., Dec. 22 Hampton Dec. 9 - 10 Dec. 6 - 7 Dec. 8
Sat., Dec. 30 Boston College Dec. 9 - 10 Dec. 6 - 7  Dec. 8
Sat., Jan. 6 North Carolina Dec. 16 - 17 Dec. 13 - 14 Dec. 15
Tues., Jan. 9 Syracuse Dec. 30 - 31 Jan. 1 - 2 Jan. 3
Sun., Jan. 14 NC State Jan. 6 - 7 Jan. 8 - 9 Jan. 10
Tues., Jan. 23 Clemson Jan. 13 - 14 Jan. 15 - 16 Jan. 17
Wed., Jan. 31 Louisville Jan. 20 - 21 Jan. 22 - 23 Jan. 24
Sat., Feb. 10 Virginia Tech Jan. 27 - 28 Jan. 29 - 30 Jan. 31
Wed., Feb. 21 Georgia Tech Feb. 3 - 4 Feb. 5 - 6 Feb. 7
Sat., Mar. 3 Notre Dame Feb. 10 - 11 Feb. 12 - 13 Feb. 14
**Please note that the Request Periods for Hampton and Boston College will run simultaneously.  
Students will need to place a request for each game during this request period.**

SIGN IN TO YOUR SHOTS ACCOUNT

Schedules

Top Videos
Jeff White
Ian-Yates Cunningham (right) and Chris Long
Cunningham Thriving With Super Bowl Champs
Football
2/23/18
Former UVA offensive lineman Ian-Yates Cunningham is the Philadelphia Eagles' director of college scouting.
Ty Jerome
No. 1 Cavaliers Reach Another Milestone
Men's Basketball
2/22/18
Top-ranked Virginia clinched the No. 1 seed in the ACC tournament Tuesday night with a hard-earned victory over Georgia Tech at John Paul Jones Arena.
Caleb Knight
New Era Begins for Davenport Field
Baseball
2/21/18
The expanded Davenport Field was unveiled Tuesday, and a crowd of 3,709, the largest ever for a UVA home opener, turned out for the game.

Jeff White

Director of News Content

jwhite@virginia.edu

A 1985 graduate of UVA, White worked at the Richmond Times-Dispatch until July 2009. He was honored six times as the state's Sportswriter of the Year.

Archives
More Headlines
Online Stores
Auctions
Cavalier Auctions
Cavalier Team Shop

Schedules

Top Videos
Jeff White
Ian-Yates Cunningham (right) and Chris Long
Cunningham Thriving With Super Bowl Champs
Football
2/23/18
Former UVA offensive lineman Ian-Yates Cunningham is the Philadelphia Eagles' director of college scouting.
Ty Jerome
No. 1 Cavaliers Reach Another Milestone
Men's Basketball
2/22/18
Top-ranked Virginia clinched the No. 1 seed in the ACC tournament Tuesday night with a hard-earned victory over Georgia Tech at John Paul Jones Arena.
Caleb Knight
New Era Begins for Davenport Field
Baseball
2/21/18
The expanded Davenport Field was unveiled Tuesday, and a crowd of 3,709, the largest ever for a UVA home opener, turned out for the game.

Jeff White

Director of News Content

jwhite@virginia.edu

A 1985 graduate of UVA, White worked at the Richmond Times-Dispatch until July 2009. He was honored six times as the state's Sportswriter of the Year.

Archives
More Headlines
Online Stores
Auctions
Cavalier Auctions
Cavalier Team Shop