Skip to simplified nav
2017-18 Men's Basketball Ticketing Schedule
Date Game Request Period Notification & Delivery Period On Demand Begins
Fri., Nov. 10 UNC-Greensboro Oct. 21 - 22 Oct. 23 - 24 Oct. 25
Mon., Nov. 13 Austin Peay Oct. 28 - 29 Oct. 30 - 31 Nov. 1
Sun., Nov. 19 Monmouth Nov. 4 - 5 Nov. 6 - 7 Nov. 8
Mon., Nov. 27 Wisconsin Nov. 11 - 12 Nov. 13 - 14 Nov. 15
Sat., Dec. 2 Lehigh Nov. 18 - 19 Nov. 20 - 21 Nov. 22
Sat., Dec. 16 Davidson Nov. 25 - 26 Nov. 27 - 28 Nov. 29
Tues., Dec. 19 Savannah State Dec. 2 - 3 Dec. 4 - 5 Dec. 6
Fri., Dec. 22 Hampton Dec. 9 - 10 Dec. 11 - 12 Dec. 13
Sat., Dec. 30 Boston College Dec. 9 - 10 Dec. 11 - 12 Dec. 13
Sat., Jan. 6 North Carolina Dec. 16 - 17 Dec. 18 - 19 Dec. 20
Tues., Jan. 9 Syracuse Dec. 30 - 31 Jan. 1 - 2 Jan. 3
Sun., Jan. 14 NC State Jan. 6 - 7 Jan. 8 - 9 Jan. 10
Tues., Jan. 23 Clemson Jan. 13 - 14 Jan. 15 - 16 Jan. 17
Wed., Jan. 31 Louisville Jan. 20 - 21 Jan. 22 - 23 Jan. 24
Sat., Feb. 10 Virginia Tech Jan. 27 - 28 Jan. 29 - 30 Jan. 31
Wed., Feb. 21 Georgia Tech Feb. 3 - 4 Feb. 5 - 6 Feb. 7
Sat., Mar. 3 Notre Dame Feb. 10 - 11 Feb. 12 - 13 Feb. 14
**Please note that the Request Periods for Hampton and Boston College will run simultaneously.  
Students will need to place a request for each game during this request period.**

SIGN IN TO YOUR SHOTS ACCOUNT

Schedules

Top Videos
Jeff White
Bryce Perkins
Spring Football Notebook
Football
4/20/18
As part of the inaugural Wahoowa Weekend, spring football concludes for the Cavaliers with an open practice April 28 at Scott Stadium.
Tina Thompson
Thompson Ready To Lead From Front
Women's Basketball
4/18/18
The mood was celebratory Wednesday afternoon at John Paul Jones Arena, where Tina Thompson was introduced as UVA's women's basketball coach.
Thomas Walsh
Walsh Ready to Lead 'Hoos in Postseason
Men's Golf
4/18/18
Healthy again after battling back problems for much of 2017, Thomas Walsh enters this weekend's ACC tournament in good form.

Jeff White

Director of News Content

jwhite@virginia.edu

A 1985 graduate of UVA, White worked at the Richmond Times-Dispatch until July 2009. He was honored six times as the state's Sportswriter of the Year.

Archives
More Headlines
Online Stores
Auctions
Cavalier Auctions
Cavalier Team Shop

Schedules

Top Videos
Jeff White
Bryce Perkins
Spring Football Notebook
Football
4/20/18
As part of the inaugural Wahoowa Weekend, spring football concludes for the Cavaliers with an open practice April 28 at Scott Stadium.
Tina Thompson
Thompson Ready To Lead From Front
Women's Basketball
4/18/18
The mood was celebratory Wednesday afternoon at John Paul Jones Arena, where Tina Thompson was introduced as UVA's women's basketball coach.
Thomas Walsh
Walsh Ready to Lead 'Hoos in Postseason
Men's Golf
4/18/18
Healthy again after battling back problems for much of 2017, Thomas Walsh enters this weekend's ACC tournament in good form.

Jeff White

Director of News Content

jwhite@virginia.edu

A 1985 graduate of UVA, White worked at the Richmond Times-Dispatch until July 2009. He was honored six times as the state's Sportswriter of the Year.

Archives
More Headlines
Online Stores
Auctions
Cavalier Auctions
Cavalier Team Shop