VIRGINIASPORTSDOTCOM

Two Weeks at a Glance

Sunday, May 24
Sport Opponent Location Time Coverage
Men's Tennis NCAA Individual Championships Waco, Texas All Day Live
Women's Golf NCAA Championships Bradenton, Fla. All Day Live
Monday, May 25
Sport Opponent Location Time Coverage
Men's Tennis NCAA Individual Championships Waco, Texas All Day Live
Women's Golf NCAA Championships Bradenton, Fla. All Day Live
TV: Golf Channel
Tuesday, May 26
Sport Opponent Location Time Coverage
Women's Golf NCAA Quarterfinals & Semifinals Bradenton, Fla. All Day
TV: Golf Channel
Wednesday, May 27
Sport Opponent Location Time Coverage
Women's Golf NCAA Championships Bradenton, Fla. All Day
TV: Golf Channel
Thursday, May 28
Sport Opponent Location Time Coverage
Track & Field, Cross Country NCAA East Preliminary Rounds Jacksonville, Fla. TBA
Friday, May 29
Sport Opponent Location Time Coverage
Men's Golf NCAA Championships Bradenton, Fla. All Day
Women's Rowing NCAA Championships Gold River, Calif. All Day
Track & Field, Cross Country NCAA East Preliminary Rounds Jacksonville, Fla. TBA
Saturday, May 30
Sport Opponent Location Time Coverage
Track & Field, Cross Country NCAA East Preliminary Rounds Jacksonville, Fla. TBA
Men's Golf NCAA Championships Bradenton, Fla. All Day
Women's Rowing NCAA Championships Gold River, Calif. All Day
Sunday, May 31
Sport Opponent Location Time Coverage
Women's Rowing NCAA Championships Gold River, Calif. All Day
Men's Golf NCAA Championships Bradenton, Fla. All Day
Monday, June 1
Sport Opponent Location Time Coverage
Men's Golf NCAA Championships Bradenton, Fla. All Day
TV: Golf Channel
Tuesday, June 2
Sport Opponent Location Time Coverage
Men's Golf NCAA Quarterfinals & Semifinals Bradenton, Fla. All Day
TV: Golf Channel
Wednesday, June 3
Sport Opponent Location Time Coverage
Men's Golf NCAA Final Bradenton, Fla. All Day
TV: Golf Channel