Skip to simplified nav

Upcoming 2017-18 Sabre Point Events

All events listed in the table below are worth 5 points.

Date Time Event
Tuesday, Oct. 17 5 p.m. Field Hockey vs. Maryland
Friday, Oct. 20 7 p.m. Men's Soccer vs. Pitt
Friday, Oct. 20 7 p.m. Volleyball vs. Duke
Sunday, Oct. 22 3 p.m. Pepsi Blue-White Scrimmage
Friday, Nov. 3 7 p.m. Volleyball vs. Clemson
Friday, Nov. 10 6 p.m. Swimming vs. Princeton/Louisville
Thursday, Nov. 16 7 p.m. Women's Basketball vs. Georgia
Wednesday, Nov. 29 7 p.m. Women's Basketball vs. Maryland
Saturday, Dec. 2 6 p.m. Women's Basketball vs. UNC Greensboro
Friday, Jan. 19 3 p.m. Swimming vs. NC State
Friday, Jan. 19 7 p.m. Wrestling vs. North Carolina
Thursday, Jan. 25 7 p.m. Women's Basketball vs. North Carolina
Thursday, Feb. 1 7 p.m. Women's Basketball vs. Louisville
Sunday, Feb. 11 1 p.m. Wrestling vs. Virginia Tech
Thursday, Feb. 15 7 p.m. Women's Basketball vs. Notre Dame

Any athletic event not listed in the chart is worth 1 point.  

If you have any questions about your Sabre Points, please email SabreRewards@virginia.edu.

Please note that any point discrepancies MUST be addressed within 1 month of the event. After 30 days, we will not be able to honor any requests to adjust points. 

Schedules

Top Videos
Jeff White
Evan Butts
Butts' Bond With Benkert Growing
Football
10/18/17
A redshirt junior from the Philadelphia area, UVA tight end Evan Butts has become one of quarterback Kurt Benkert's most reliable targets.
Jack Salt
Salt Evolving Into Pivotal Presence
Men's Basketball
10/17/17
A redshirt junior from New Zealand, 6-11 center Jack Salt has grown into a team leader for UVA, which has made four straight NCAA tournament appearances.
Jimmy Miller (left) and Dave Koehn
Cavalier Men's Basketball Notebook
Men's Basketball
10/16/17
The season starts Nov. 10 for the Cavaliers, whose third annual Pepsi Blue-White scrimmage is Sunday afternoon at JPJ.

Jeff White

Director of News Content

jwhite@virginia.edu

A 1985 graduate of UVA, White worked at the Richmond Times-Dispatch until July 2009. He was honored six times as the state's Sportswriter of the Year.

Archives
More Headlines
Online Stores
Auctions
Cavalier Auctions
Cavalier Team Shop