Virginia Tech and Boston College Games Are Sold Out

VIRGINIASPORTSDOTCOM
VIRGINIASPORTSDOTCOM

VIRGINIASPORTSDOTCOM
CHARLOTTESVILLE - Reserved seat tickets for Virginia’s home ACC men's basketball games with Virginia Tech and Boston College are sold out. The Virginia athletics department announced Tuesday (Jan. 15) that approximately 100 reserved seat tickets remain for Georgia Tech (Jan. 27), 120 reserved seat tickets remain for Clemson (Feb. 7) and 180 reserved seat tickets remain for Maryland (March 9).

Fans may purchase tickets on line at virginiasports.com or by calling the UVa athletics ticket office at 1-800-542-8821 or 434/924-8821. Fans can also order in person at the athletics ticket office in Bryant Hall at Scott Stadium weekdays between 9 a.m. and 5 p.m.

Additional reserved seat tickets may be available for purchase if UVa students do not claim the full student ticket allotment for any of Virginia’s final six home games of the regular season. If students do not claim their full allotment for a game or games, student seats will be converted to reserved seat tickets and be available for purchase on the dates listed below. If students claim their full allotment of seats for a game, a notice will be released indicating that game is officially sold out.

Purchase Date                 Opponent and Game Date
Tuesday, Jan. 22             Virginia vs. Georgia Tech, Sunday, Jan. 27
Friday, Feb. 1                   Virginia vs. Clemson, Thursday, Feb. 7
Friday, Feb. 8                   Virginia vs. North Carolina, Tuesday, Feb. 12
Friday, Feb. 15                 Virginia vs. NC State, Sunday, Feb. 24
Wednesday, Feb. 27        Virginia vs. Duke, Wednesday, March 5
Wednesday, Feb. 27        Virginia vs. Maryland, Sunday, March 9

All sale dates are subject to change.