Halftime Promotions

DATE/TIME GAME HALFTIME PROMOTION
Friday, Nov. 8, 7 p.m. Men's Basketball vs. JMU Rolla Bolla
Monday, Nov. 11, 7 p.m. Women's Basketball vs. High Point Rolla Bolla
Tuesday, Nov. 12, 7 p.m. Men's Basketball vs. VCU Flippenout
Saturday, Nov. 16, 2 p.m. Women''s Basketball vs. La. Tech NOVA United Senior Women's Basketball Team
Tuesday, Nov. 19, 7 p.m. Men's Basketball vs. Navy Halftime Promotions
Saturday, Nov. 23, 4 p.m. Men's Basketball vs. Liberty Youth Basketball Scrimmage
Tuesday, Nov. 26, 7 p.m. Men's Basketball vs. Hampton Halftime Promotions
Wednesday, Dec. 4, 7 p.m. Men's Basketball vs. Wisconsin Frisbee Dogs
Thursday, Dec. 5, 7 p.m. Women's Basketball vs. Michigan Frisbee Dogs
Tuesday, Dec. 17, 7 p.m. Women's Basketball vs. Md.-Eastern Shore Charlottesville Cardinals Wheelchair Basketball
Saturday, Dec. 21, 4 p.m. Men's Basketbal vs. Northern Iowa Olate Dogs
Monday, Dec. 23, 7 p.m. Men's Basketball vs. Hampton Youth Basketball Scrimmage
Saturday, Dec. 28, 2:30 pm. Women's Basketball vs. Coppin State Youth Basketball Scrimmage
Sunday, Dec. 29, 2:30 p.m. Women's Basketball vs. Alabama/Princeton Youth Basketball Scrimmage
Saturday, Jan. 5, 2 p.m. Women's Basketball vs. Pitt TBD
Wednesday, Jan. 8, 7 p.m. Men's Basketball vs. Wake Forest Beale St. Flippers
Sunday, Jan. 12, 2 p.m. Women's Basketball vs. Notre Dame Bucks County Jumpers
Saturday, Jan. 18, Noon Men's Basketball vs. Florida State TBD
Sunday, Jan. 19, 2 p.m. Women's Basketball vs. Florida State Dan Dunn's Paint Jam
Monday, Jan. 20, 7 p.m. Men's Basketball vs. North Carolina Dan Dunn's Paint Jam
Thursday, Jan. 23, 7 p.m. Women's Basketball vs. Maryland TBD
Saturday, Jan. 25, 3 p.m. Men's Basketball vs. Virginia Tech Diaper Derby
Sunday, Feb. 2, 2 p.m. Women's Basketball vs. Clemson National Girls & Women in Sports
Wednesday, Feb. 5, 7:00 p.m. Men's Basketball vs. Boston College TBD
Monday, Feb. 10, 7 p.m. Men's Basketball vs. Maryland Russian Bar Trio
Tuesday, Feb. 12, 7 p.m. Men's Basketball vs. Virginia Tech Frisbee Dogs
Sunday, Feb. 16, 2 p.m. Women's Basketball vs. Virginia Tech Pink Zone
Thursday, Feb. 20, 6:30 p.m. Women's Basketball vs. North Carolina TBD
Saturday, Feb. 22, 2 p.m. Men's Basketball vs. Notre Dame Steve Max Simon Says
Wednesday, Feb. 26, 7 p.m. Men's Basketball vs. Miami Student 3-Point Contest
Thursday, Feb. 27, 7 p.m. Women's Basketball vs. Miami Student 3-Point Contest
Saturday, March 1, 4 p.m. Men's Basketball vs. Syracuse Firecrackers