Skip to simplified nav
Farm Bureau Insurance Coach's Corner with Head Men's Basketball Coach Tony Bennett

Click here to submit a question for Coach Bennett to Dave Koehn

Visit the Wild Wing Café each Monday night starting at 7 p.m. to show your support of Virginia Men's Basketball and experience the live radio show. Meet head coach Tony Bennett and register for your chance to win game tickets and other prizes. Each show runs from 7 - 8 p.m.

Tony BennettTony Bennett

Broadcast Schedule
Monday, December 3
Monday, December 10
Monday, December 17
Wednesday, January 2, 2013
Monday, January 7, 2013
Monday, January 14, 2013
Monday, January 21, 2013
Monday, January 28, 2013
Monday, February 4, 2013
Monday, February 11, 2013
Monday, February 18, 2013
Monday, February 25, 2013
Monday, March 4, 2013
Monday, March 11, 2013
Monday, March 18, 2013
Monday, March 25, 2013
Monday, April 1, 2013

Schedule is tentative and subject to change.

The Farm Bureau Insurance Coach's Corner is broadcast on the Virginia Sports Radio Network. Click here for a full list of affiliates: http://www.virginiasports.com/multimedia/radio-tv-affiliates.html

Have a question for Coach Bennett each week? Click here to e-mail Dave Koehn, the Voice of the Cavaliers and he will select the best ones to ask coach during the show.

Schedules

Top Videos
Jeff White
Evan Butts
Butts' Bond With Benkert Growing
Football
10/18/17
A redshirt junior from the Philadelphia area, UVA tight end Evan Butts has become one of quarterback Kurt Benkert's most reliable targets.
Jack Salt
Salt Evolving Into Pivotal Presence
Men's Basketball
10/17/17
A redshirt junior from New Zealand, 6-11 center Jack Salt has grown into a team leader for UVA, which has made four straight NCAA tournament appearances.
Jimmy Miller (left) and Dave Koehn
Cavalier Men's Basketball Notebook
Men's Basketball
10/16/17
The season starts Nov. 10 for the Cavaliers, whose third annual Pepsi Blue-White scrimmage is Sunday afternoon at JPJ.

Jeff White

Director of News Content

jwhite@virginia.edu

A 1985 graduate of UVA, White worked at the Richmond Times-Dispatch until July 2009. He was honored six times as the state's Sportswriter of the Year.

Archives
More Headlines
Online Stores
Auctions
Cavalier Auctions
Cavalier Team Shop