Skip to simplified nav
Farm Bureau Insurance Coach's Corner with Head Men's Basketball Coach Tony Bennett

Click here to submit a question for Coach Bennett to Dave Koehn

Visit the Wild Wing Café each Monday night starting at 7 p.m. to show your support of Virginia Men's Basketball and experience the live radio show. Meet head coach Tony Bennett and register for your chance to win game tickets and other prizes. Each show runs from 7 - 8 p.m.

Tony BennettTony Bennett

Broadcast Schedule
Monday, December 3
Monday, December 10
Monday, December 17
Wednesday, January 2, 2013
Monday, January 7, 2013
Monday, January 14, 2013
Monday, January 21, 2013
Monday, January 28, 2013
Monday, February 4, 2013
Monday, February 11, 2013
Monday, February 18, 2013
Monday, February 25, 2013
Monday, March 4, 2013
Monday, March 11, 2013
Monday, March 18, 2013
Monday, March 25, 2013
Monday, April 1, 2013

Schedule is tentative and subject to change.

The Farm Bureau Insurance Coach's Corner is broadcast on the Virginia Sports Radio Network. Click here for a full list of affiliates: http://www.virginiasports.com/multimedia/radio-tv-affiliates.html

Have a question for Coach Bennett each week? Click here to e-mail Dave Koehn, the Voice of the Cavaliers and he will select the best ones to ask coach during the show.

Schedules

Top Videos
Jeff White
Zach Bradshaw
'Hoos Stay Positive in Face of Adversity
Football
9/23/16
Coming off back-to-back road games, Virginia (0-3) hosts Central Michigan (3-0) at 12:30 p.m. Saturday at Scott Stadium.
Michael Lenox
Darden Workshop Offers Coaches Fresh Perspective
General Release
9/22/16
More than a dozen coaches and staffers from UVA Athletics recently participated in a professional development workshop at the Darden School of Business.
Daniel Barir
Barir Finds Niche in Second Year
Men's Soccer
9/21/16
Daniel Barir, a sophomore from Denmark, has a team-high three assists for No. 16 Virginia, which plays Saturday night at No. 13 Louisville.

Jeff White

Director of News Content

jwhite@virginia.edu

A 1985 graduate of UVA, White worked at the Richmond Times-Dispatch until July 2009. He was honored six times as the state's Sportswriter of the Year.

Archives
More Headlines
Online Stores
Auctions
Cavalier Team Shop