Skip to simplified nav
Farm Bureau Insurance Coach's Corner with Head Men's Basketball Coach Tony Bennett

Click here to submit a question for Coach Bennett to Dave Koehn

Visit the Wild Wing Café each Monday night starting at 7 p.m. to show your support of Virginia Men's Basketball and experience the live radio show. Meet head coach Tony Bennett and register for your chance to win game tickets and other prizes. Each show runs from 7 - 8 p.m.

Tony BennettTony Bennett

Broadcast Schedule
Monday, December 3
Monday, December 10
Monday, December 17
Wednesday, January 2, 2013
Monday, January 7, 2013
Monday, January 14, 2013
Monday, January 21, 2013
Monday, January 28, 2013
Monday, February 4, 2013
Monday, February 11, 2013
Monday, February 18, 2013
Monday, February 25, 2013
Monday, March 4, 2013
Monday, March 11, 2013
Monday, March 18, 2013
Monday, March 25, 2013
Monday, April 1, 2013

Schedule is tentative and subject to change.

The Farm Bureau Insurance Coach's Corner is broadcast on the Virginia Sports Radio Network. Click here for a full list of affiliates: http://www.virginiasports.com/multimedia/radio-tv-affiliates.html

Have a question for Coach Bennett each week? Click here to e-mail Dave Koehn, the Voice of the Cavaliers and he will select the best ones to ask coach during the show.

Schedules

Top Videos
Jeff White
Zed Williams
Williams' UVA Journey Nearing Its End
Men's Lacrosse
4/26/17
One game remains in the college career of attackman Zed Williams, who'll graduate from UVA next month with a bachelor's degree in drama.
Robin Afamefuna
Afamefuna Thriving in New Role
Men's Soccer
4/24/17
After making the ACC's All-Freshman team as a defender last fall, Virginia's Robin Afamefuna is looking to contribute more at the attacking end this year.
Rachel Vander Kolk
'Hoos Head Into Postseason on High Note
Women's Lacrosse
4/22/17
In its regular-season finale, Virginia clinched the No. 3 seed in the ACC tournament with a 6-5 win over Virginia Tech at Klöckner Stadium.

Jeff White

Director of News Content

jwhite@virginia.edu

A 1985 graduate of UVA, White worked at the Richmond Times-Dispatch until July 2009. He was honored six times as the state's Sportswriter of the Year.

Archives
More Headlines
Online Stores
Auctions
Cavalier Team Shop