Skip to simplified nav
Farm Bureau Insurance Coach's Corner with Head Men's Basketball Coach Tony Bennett

Click here to submit a question for Coach Bennett to Dave Koehn

Visit the Wild Wing Café each Monday night starting at 7 p.m. to show your support of Virginia Men's Basketball and experience the live radio show. Meet head coach Tony Bennett and register for your chance to win game tickets and other prizes. Each show runs from 7 - 8 p.m.

Tony BennettTony Bennett

Broadcast Schedule
Monday, December 3
Monday, December 10
Monday, December 17
Wednesday, January 2, 2013
Monday, January 7, 2013
Monday, January 14, 2013
Monday, January 21, 2013
Monday, January 28, 2013
Monday, February 4, 2013
Monday, February 11, 2013
Monday, February 18, 2013
Monday, February 25, 2013
Monday, March 4, 2013
Monday, March 11, 2013
Monday, March 18, 2013
Monday, March 25, 2013
Monday, April 1, 2013

Schedule is tentative and subject to change.

The Farm Bureau Insurance Coach's Corner is broadcast on the Virginia Sports Radio Network. Click here for a full list of affiliates: http://www.virginiasports.com/multimedia/radio-tv-affiliates.html

Have a question for Coach Bennett each week? Click here to e-mail Dave Koehn, the Voice of the Cavaliers and he will select the best ones to ask coach during the show.

Schedules

Top Videos
Jeff White
Eric Smith
Cavalier Football Notebook
Football
7/27/16
The start of training camp is approaching for UVA's football team, which opens the season Sept. 3 against Richmond at Scott Stadium.
Micah Kiser
Culture Change Under Way for UVA Football
Football
7/21/16
Head coach Bronco Mendenhall, center Jackson Matteo and linebacker Micah Kiser represented Virginia at the ACC Football Kickoff on Thursday.
Kip Turner
Turner Embraces New Challenge at UVA
Men's Lacrosse
7/18/16
Former UVA men's lacrosse standout Kip Turner is back at his alma mater as an assistant on new head coach Lars Tiffany's staff.

Jeff White

Director of News Content

jwhite@virginia.edu

A 1985 graduate of UVA, White worked at the Richmond Times-Dispatch until July 2009. He was honored six times as the state's Sportswriter of the Year.

Archives
More Headlines
Online Stores
Auctions
Cavalier Team Shop